Contact Us

 

League Contacts

 

President

Doug Scholl dscholl1210@gmail.com 614-581-2356 

 

Vice President/Field Coordinator 

Jim Foley jfoley@ncilbaseball.com 614-783-2423 

 

Treasurer

Chris Shea chrisohio@mac.com

 

Secretary

Ann Spence annspence123@gmail.com 

 

Umpires

Scott Longar amyottscott@att.net 614-268-9221 

 

Equipment

Brian Panzo panzob@yahoo.com 

Matthew Hittle matthewhittle@hotmail.com 

 

Uniforms

Jim Foley jfoley@ncilbaseball.com 614-783-2423 

 

Field Maintenance 

Doug Gloeckner nikkigloeckner@yahoo.com 614-370-2194 

 

Sponsorship

Angie Timken angiemaynard@yahoo.com 614-975-1149 

Erin Rafferty erinrafferty@att.net 614-560-0613 

 

Website

Bruce Edwards bedwards5200@gmail.com 614-268-5242 (H) 

 

Spring Commissioners

 

Spring T-Ball and Machine Pitch Commissioner 

Kurt Kernen kernen.kurt@gmail.com 614-439-1844 

 

Spring Softball Commissioner 

Jen Sparks jsmilette@yahoo.com 614-571-5593 

 

Spring Baseball Commissioner 

Josef Benson jbenson@mail.usf.edu 813-504-3253 

 

Summer Commisioners

 

T-Ball Co-Commissioners 

Bri Manczak bri.manczak@gmail.com 614-638-4783 

Kurt Kernen kernen.kurt@gmail.com 614-439-1844 

 

Girls Machine Pitch Commissioner 

Jen Sparks jsmilette@yahoo.com 614-571-5593 

 

Girls Junior Softball Commissioner 

Sue White swhite916@yahoo.com 614-327-8868 

 

Girls Senior Softball Commissioner 

Greg Chillog gchillog@yahoo.com 614-832-1156 (C) 

 

Boys Machine Pitch Commissioner 

Kyle Timken ktimken@yahoo.com 614-208-9402 

 

Boys Minor Baseball Co-Commissioners 

Ben Philip philipbn@yahoo.com 614-581-8237 

 

Boys Little League Baseball Commissioner 

Josef Benson jbenson@mail.usf.edu 813-504-3253 

 

Boys Pony League Baseball Commissioner 

Mark Cotter mcotter01@yahoo.com 614-288-3345

External links are provided for reference purposes. NCIL Baseball & Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play